Staff

Our amazing team!

Staff

We are a small team of educators. We’re driven by a deep belief that education is the best chance we have to build a better world, and a firm commitment to making sure every student has the opportunity to learn and thrive.

It is our goal to create an environment where students are inspired to be their best. When students are truly engaged in learning - they find what lights them up, conquer the tough stuff, and open new doors.


Administration
Staff Photo
Frank Zobitz

Director

logo

Frank Zobitz

Director

218-300-1448

fzobitz@vermilioncountry.org

Staff Photo
Jolene Herberg

Office Manager, Transportation Coordinator

logo

Jolene Herberg

Office Manager, Transportation Coordinator

218-753-1246

jherberg@vermilioncountry.org


Advisors
Staff Photo
Paula Herbranson

Science, Art

logo

Paula Herbranson

Science, Art

218-300-1449

pherbranson@vermilioncountry.org

Staff Photo
Brad Neyens

Social Studies, Phy. Ed, Special Ed

logo

Brad Neyens

Social Studies, Phy. Ed, Special Ed

218-300-1454

bneyens@vermilioncountry.org

Staff Photo
Karin Schmidt

Language Arts, Music, ADSIS

logo

Karin Schmidt

Language Arts, Music, ADSIS

218-300-1457

kschmidt@vermilioncountry.org

Staff Photo
Allan White

Math, Philosophy, ADSIS, Technology

logo

Allan White

Math, Philosophy, ADSIS, Technology

218-300-1456

awhite@vermilioncountry.org


Student Success
Staff Photo
Brad Neyens

Social Studies, Phy. Ed, Special Ed

logo

Brad Neyens

Social Studies, Phy. Ed, Special Ed

218-300-1454

bneyens@vermilioncountry.org

Staff Photo
Karin Schmidt

Language Arts, Music, ADSIS

logo

Karin Schmidt

Language Arts, Music, ADSIS

218-300-1457

kschmidt@vermilioncountry.org

Staff Photo
Allan White

Math, Philosophy, ADSIS, Technology

logo

Allan White

Math, Philosophy, ADSIS, Technology

218-300-1456

awhite@vermilioncountry.org

Staff Photo
Michele Maki

Paraprofessional

logo

Michele Maki

Paraprofessional

218-753-1246

mmaki@vermilioncountry.org

Staff Photo
Mandy Northrup

Driver, Paraprofessional

logo

Mandy Northrup

Driver, Paraprofessional

218-753-1246

mnorthrup@vermilioncountry.org

Lights
Amy Heglin

Driver, Paraprofessional

logo

Amy Heglin

Driver, Paraprofessional

218-753-1246

mheglin@vermilioncountry.org

Lights
Mark Krug

Director of Special Ed

logo

Mark Krug

Director of Special Ed

218-753-1246

mkrug@vermilioncountry.org


School Operations
Staff Photo
Jolene Herberg

Office Manager, Transportation Coordinator

logo

Jolene Herberg

Office Manager, Transportation Coordinator

218-753-1246

jherberg@vermilioncountry.org

Staff Photo
Allan White

Math, Philosophy, ADSIS, Technology

logo

Allan White

Math, Philosophy, ADSIS, Technology

218-300-1456

awhite@vermilioncountry.org

Staff Photo
Doug Workman

Maintenance

logo

Doug Workman

Maintenance

218-753-1246

dworkman@vermilioncountry.org

Staff Photo
Cindy Pettinelli

Food Service, Meals on Wheels

logo

Cindy Pettinelli

Food Service, Meals on Wheels

218-300-1447

cpettinelli@vermilioncountry.org

Lights
Pamela Zahn

Business Manager

logo

Pamela Zahn

Business Manager

218-753-1246

pzahn@vermilioncountry.org


Transportation
Staff Photo
Jolene Herberg

Office Manager, Transportation Coordinator

logo

Jolene Herberg

Office Manager, Transportation Coordinator

218-753-1246

jherberg@vermilioncountry.org

Staff Photo
Linden Bulloch

Driver

logo

Linden Bulloch

Driver

218-753-1246

lbulloch@vermilioncountry.org

Staff Photo
Mandy Northrup

Driver, Paraprofessional

logo

Mandy Northrup

Driver, Paraprofessional

218-753-1246

mnorthrup@vermilioncountry.org

Lights
Amy Heglin

Driver, Paraprofessional

logo

Amy Heglin

Driver, Paraprofessional

218-753-1246

mheglin@vermilioncountry.org

Lights
Greg Dostert

Driver

logo

Greg Dostert

Driver

218-753-1246

gdostert@vermilioncountry.org


Contracted Services
Lights
Mark Krug

Director of Special Ed

logo

Mark Krug

Director of Special Ed

218-753-1246

mkrug@vermilioncountry.org

Lights
Pamela Zahn

Business Manager

logo

Pamela Zahn

Business Manager

218-753-1246

pzahn@vermilioncountry.org

VCS Logo

218.753.1246

ISD 4207

1 Enterprise Drive, Tower, MN 55790

PO Box 629, Tower, MN 55790

info@vermilioncountry.org